Luxembourg Congrès - 1 rue du fort Thungen L-1499 Luxembourg
Tel: +352 4302 57751 - Fax: +352 4302 57575
www.luxcongress.lu

brochure destination 1 brochure destination 2 brochure destination 3

Luxembourg – MICE destination

The Grand Duchy of Luxembourg is an excellent choice for the organisation of major events.

In fact, with its human dimension, the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg occupies a very particular geographic position at the heart of both the Greater Region and of Europe.

Open to Europe and indeed to the world, whilst retaining its specific national identity, the city of Luxembourg boasts many centres of interest: an extremely dynamic commercial network, a financial and business sector acclaimed at an international level, the headquarters of several European institutions, and so on. But the city also offers many great opportunities to indulge in active leisure pursuits, cultural activities, gastronomic adventures and, quite simply, relaxation.

Endowed with the most modern infrastructure and with the advantage of a particularly high level of safety, the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg and its capital have two additional and outstanding advantages: the ease and the rapidity of access.

The city of Luxembourg and the Kirchberg plateau, where the European Convention Center is located, are linked to the main cities of Europe by a comprehensive motorway network, regular and high-speed rail routes (particularly the TGV link to and from Paris) and a great many international air routes to and from Luxembourg’s international airport.

Destination Luxembourg

City map

More information

Find more information about Luxembourg as business destination on www.meetingpoint.lu

Distances

tableau destination

This site uses cookies to ensure proper functioning. By visiting this site you accept the use of cookies. OK More

Luxembourg Congrès - 1 rue du fort Thungen L-1499 Luxembourg
Tel: +352 4302 57751 - Fax: +352 4302 57575
www.luxcongress.lu

brochure destination 1 brochure destination 2 brochure destination 3

Luxembourg – Destination MICE

Le Grand-Duché de Luxembourg est un excellent choix pour l’organisation de manifestations d’envergure.

En effet, le Grand-Duché de Luxembourg, pays à taille humaine, bénéficie d’une position géostratégique privilégiée au cœur de la Grande Région et de l’Europe.

Ouverte sur l’Europe et le monde tout en conservant son identité luxembourgeoise, Luxembourg-Ville affiche de nombreux centres d’intérêt : un réseau commercial très dynamique, un secteur financier et d’affaires reconnu au niveau international, le siège de plusieurs institutions européennes, etc. Mais la ville offre aussi d’agréables opportunités de loisirs actifs, d’activités culturelles, de découvertes gastronomiques ou, plus simplement, de détente.

Dotés des infrastructures les plus modernes et bénéficiant d’un niveau de sécurité élevé, le Grand-Duché de Luxembourg et sa capitale disposent en outre de deux avantages extraordinaires : la facilité et la rapidité d’accès.

Luxembourg-Ville et le plateau du Kirchberg où se situe le "European Convention Center" sont reliés aux principales villes d’Europe grâce à un dense réseau autoroutier, à des lignes ferroviaires régulières et rapides (notamment une liaison TGV depuis/vers Paris) et à des liaisons aériennes internationales particulièrement nombreuses et diversifiées, au départ de l’aéroport international de Luxembourg.

Destination Luxembourg

Plan de la ville

Plus d'infos

Vous trouverez toutes les infos sur le Luxembourg en tant que destination business sur www.meetingpoint.lu

Distances

tableau destination

Les cookies assurent le bon fonctionnement du site. En le consultant, vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies. OK En savoir plus